Appleby Grammar School
CA16 6XU

017683 51580

Appleby Grammar School

A modern school, with traditional values

Governors Committees - 2021/22

Chair of Governors: Mrs Jane Taylor



Standards Jane Taylor
David Watkinson (Chair)
Dot Anderton
Elaine Sargent
David Robinson
Debbie Harrison (Vice Chair)
Gideon Wright
Dee Cullen
Finance and Buildings Jonty Rostron (Chair)
Barry Broadhurst (Vice Chair)
Gideon Wright
David Watkinson
Elaine Sargent

Jane Taylor

Alan McViety (Vice Chair)

Dee Cullen

Alastair Birtles

Pay Committee TBC
Jonty Rostron
Jane Taylor
Safeguarding Jane Taylor
Kristian Moore - Assistant Headteacher - DSL
Responsible Officer Jonty Rostron
Staff Disciplinary Check availability as required
Student Disciplinary Check availability as required


Please follow this link for the Register of Governor Attendance 2020-21