Appleby Grammar School
Battlebarrow
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6XU

017683 51580

Appleby Grammar School

A modern school, with traditional values

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Start Half Term / Holidays Finish
Autumn

Dates to be confirmed due to potential mass LFT testing

Monday 26 - Friday 30 October Friday 18 December
Spring Tuesday 5 January Monday 15 - Friday 19 February Thursday 1 April
Summer Monday 19 April

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Good Friday - 2 April
Easter Monday - 5 April
Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May

Friday 16 July

 

Term Dates 2021-22

Start Half Term / Holidays Finish
Autumn

Thursday 2 September - Years 7, 10 & 12

Friday 3 September - All year groups

Monday 25 - Friday 29 October Friday 17 December
Spring Wednesday 5 January Monday 14 - Friday 18 February Friday 1 April
Summer Wednesday 20 April

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Good Friday - 15 April
Easter Monday - 17 April
Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May

Wednesday 20 July

 

Term Dates 2022-23

Start Half Term / Holidays Finish
Autumn

Wednesday 7 September
Years 7, 10 & 12

Thursday 8 September - All year groups

Monday 24 - Friday 28 October Tuesday 20 December
Spring Wednesday 4 January Monday 20 - Friday 24 February Friday 31 March
Summer Monday 17 April

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

Good Friday - 7 April
Easter Monday - 9 April
Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May

Wednesday 19 July